Welcome!

Welcome to my blog about my journey on self-love and confidence. Every day, I see and hear peoples’ beliefs about how they are not this or that, and it makes me sad. It makes me sad because I am one of those people. It makes me sad because everyone is beautiful. It makes me sad because of how standards have led to such depleting confidence within our lives. So I am here, to work on my own personal confidence while also hoping to help others learn to love themselves. So come join me and let’s authentikate ourselves!Ā 

Contact:Ā 

email: g4kate@gmail.com

instagram: _authentikated_

Twitter: _katherineanne_

Leave a Reply

